Boot Graveyard.

So for the past few years, I have been searching for the perfect pair of military style boots and I finally decided to go to the one place I knew I would be able to get them. I knew that most of them would be used grade, but that just made them even cooler. Sadly, what we found was a mountain (and I mean MOUNTAIN) of old single and very sad looking boots. I can confirm that this is the location where army boots come to die…

image

P.S. I didn’t get the perfect pair, but I won’t give up!

Leave a Reply

