Mumford & Sons

You know how these days, bands and artists sound so much better recorded than they sound live? Well when it comes to Mumford & Sons, that is not the case. I can honestly say that their performance on the 6th of February, blew my mind. I went to the concert liking their music, but walked away being a huge fan. And when the rain started falling just as the last songs started playing, truly magical. I can honestly say that I now have a new favorite memory.

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

