Welcome to Exist Photography!

I spent hours thinking of a name, or a word or a phrase to describe my photography and every time I thought of something, I would eventually rule it out. Then i came across a word…

Exist.

To exist means to be alive, to breathe and that describes my passion and love for photography. My photos are proof that I exist, that I am alive and experiencing all of the beauty around me, because let’s be honest: there is beauty everywhere. Life is beautiful and it needs to be captured. Photos are proof of existence and I want to share my EXISTence with everyone.

Leave a Reply

